My page looks so empty

Hello all!

I haven’t blogged regularly in quite a while so I decided to pull up my roots and start a new wordpress that wasn’t entirely video game themed, like my previous one.

This will be my space for opinion pieces, most likely on feminism, faith, and probably the occasional movie review. Right now I’m still collecting my thoughts as to my first formal post, but I didn’t want my home page to look blank.

So welcome, I’m glad to have you here and look forward to sharing and talking with you!

Leave a Reply

